A couple of updates.

So I have the blog up, now what?  My original idea was to get my content from you guys. The contact button in the menu on the right side of this page is now functional.

You can use this to get your questions to me. Don’t be afraid to ask whatever’s on your mind. I probably had the same question and so do lots of other people.

Also I continue to work out other details and sources. The Twitter and Facebook buttons are linked to accounts I manage so if you get a chance check those out. I appreciate your follows likes and friend requests keep them coming!

So let’s get the questions rolling……..

Leave a Reply

